Too Long

I’ve been alone for too long

So long that I forget how to love

 

I’ve been alone for too long

So long that I have too many friends

 

I’ve been alone too long

So long that didn’t even notice you in the first place

 

I’ve been alone too long

So long that I didn’t want to hope

 

I’ve been alone too long

So long that I forget how to keep in a relationship

 

Sorry

Just

So sorry

 

I didn’t mean to

I didn’t want to

 

I was just

Need a little more time

 

Just a little more
To learn how to be a better person with you

 

For you

For us

Leave a Reply

