Happiest Girl on Earth

I love it

When my night almost over

With you by my side

 

Deep conversation

Light conversation

Or even just some card games

Over and over again

 

I love it

When we ride around

North east west south

To wherever the road takes us

Mountains, beaches, rivers, lakes

 

Everywhere honey,

With you are always awesome

 

I love it

When you let me

Lean on you

Everytime I fell asleep

Or when I only miss your scent

 

I love it

When you sometimes hold my arms

Or put yours around my shoulder

Or around my waist

 

I love it

When you talks about your problems

Or news jokes

Or everything that happen that day

I feel so important

So needed

 

I love it

When you fell asleep on my lap

Then I stroke your hair

Watch your face

as you swim inside your dreams

 

I love it

When we’re fine

When we’re okay

When we’re in our best

When we’re us

 

Because when we are,

Oh honey,

I am the happiest girl on earth

Leave a Reply

