I love the way

I love the way you stole my dreamy day

With a handful of clouds

 

I love the way you can bright my day

By simply become a clearer sky

 

I love the way you make me cry

Under the sky

For just hearing your words

 

That beautifully touch my heart

I love the way you treat others

“Make human to other human”

That what you said

 

I love the way you touch me

Like I’m the most important person on earth

 

I love the way your scent just stay in every inch of my clothes

That I can feel your presence in everywhere I am

 

I love how clever you are

That not all people can discuss something with you

But you are willing to be a little dumber when you talk to me

Knowing that maybe I will not understand mostly what you say

 

But what I love about you the most is

The way you say a phrase that said by a million people

But only you that say it best

 

I love you

You hear me?

I love you

I’m not a kind of person who can say it out loud

 

But with you?

I want to scream that out to the entire world

Just because I want everyone to know

That I love you

Leave a Reply

